new catalogue

Hey,

I found the previous catalogue of your preferred stuff, you can read it here open link

Best wishes, Giovanni Terzulli

From: ereticamente [mailto:]
Sent: Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:37 PM
To: giovanniterzulli@libero.it
Subject: Choo Choo??

I like your point of view about liking to fight smurfs, but for me it doesn’t work. For example, let’s say you are an mg2 smurfing at gn2 rank. No matter what rank you are, you play the same. I love fighting higher ranks, because I get more of a challenge with less worry about my elo, because I know that if I lose, it won’t count for much. However, when I get beat by an mg2 at gn2, my elo will be more affected because the system decides how likely I am to win, and it doesn’t take into account whether someone is actually a gold nova or if they are a smurf, so you rank down faster.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

Pubblicato il 13 agosto 2017 su Uncategorized. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento